Judges and Show Sub Committee

Chairman:  Mr Bob Allen

Hon Show Secretary:  Mrs Victoria  Goldberg - 0116 240 2043 or email via link on the Contacts Page

Mrs Roz Bellamy, Mrs Anne Brook, Mrs Sue Goodman (website), Miss Kelly Holland, Mrs J Egginton,  Mr Harry Nelson,  Mrs Chris Whitmore, Mrs Gemma Jacobs (General Ch Sh Cup Steward), Mr Ray Strudwick, Mrs Tamsin Swain, Mrs Mary Tanner, Mrs Hazel Wilson, Mrs Mandy Romeo-Dieste (Shop), Mrs Helen Osborne-Brown (JH Co-Ordinator)


Please refer to the Membership List for contact information



Judges & Show Sub-Committee Meeting Dates

Saturday 19th November 2016
Saturday 18th February 2017
Saturday 15th July 2017
Saturday 18th November 2017

You are here: Home Shows J and S Sub-Ctte