FCRS Main Committee Vacancies

Nominations are invited for FCRS Main Committee Vacancies.  All nominations to be sent to Hon Secretary by 31st January 2020 and include a proposer and seconder with a letter expressing willingness to stand and a CV.  The Hon. Secretary's contact details are: Mrs Jenny Bird, 11 Harcourt Road, Kibworth, Leicestershire, LE8 0HP.  The AGM is on the 29th March 2020.

You are here: Home News More News and Notices FCRS Main Committee Vacancies