Sh Ch Gloi Dubh Enchantress JW ShCM owned by Dr L. Roberts Ms L. Walker
(Covellyn’s Artic Loon of Seaheart JW x Gloi Dubh Andrasta JW ShCm)



Ch Kissock Weesleekit For Kirkbeck JW owned by Mrs Celia  Malone, bred by Maria Leach
(Ch Calzeat Causa Commotion At Flatcharm JW x Kissock Wit N Wisdom)


CH Woodfinch Hydra JW owned and bred by David and Roz Bellamy 
(Ch Glendaruel Sea The Stars With Pajanbeck x Woodfinch Lorelei)



Sh Ch Stranfaer Solitaire JW, owned and bred by Mr and Mrs D. Joyce
(Montegrino Tom Thumb For Rainesgift x Stranfaer Lucy Locket JW)

awaiting photo

Sh Ch Downstream Fait Accompli JW, owned and bred by Miss R. Johnson
(Branchalwood Belmenach for Burpham x Sh Ch Downstream Poetic Licence JW ShCM)
No photograph available.

Sh Ch Yonsaff Vienna By Hopevalley JW ShCM, owned by Mrs Mandy Romeo-Dieste and bred by Mrs Jenny Jones
(Hopevalley Morning Mayhem JW ShCM x Yonsaff Beautiful Breeze) 



Sh Ch Broomsward Hugo Boss By Gemswin ShCM owned by Mrs S. Knight, Mr and Mrs M. Jacobs, bred by Mrs. D. Edwards

Candidacasa Choir Master For Gemswin x Broomsward Luella



Sh Ch  Gloi Dubh Fingal JW ShCM - owned and bred by Dr. L. Roberts and Ms. L. Walker
Covellyns Artic Sea Loon of Seaheart JW x Gloi Dubh Celtic Heritage JW ShCM)

Gloi Fingal


Multi Ch Altaflats Ain't I'm A Dog owned by Ida Wiesener, bred by M. Asp and Mikko and Peter Asp
Kvicksans Hole In One x Miss Mallorys Absolute Lady



Sh Ch Telurn Already In Trouble At Flatcharm - owned by Miss K. Holland and Miss K. Lutner, bred by Miss K. Lutner
Ch Calzeat Causa Commotion At Flatcharm x Bochilbarley Winter Angel
(photo taken by Will Harris)



Sh Ch Burpham Million Love Songs JW -owned by Mrs. L. Strudwick, bred by Mr and Mrs R. Strudwick
(Sh Ch Downstream Fair and Square for Burpham JW ShCM x Burpham Spring Song)



Sh Ch Blacktoft American Smooth At Braemist JW - owned by Miss Louise Jones and bred by Mrs Helen Fox
(Toutnoir Hiriwa At Tohuga At Benvellyn x Blacktoft Bazanty)  (photo by Hopevalley 2017)



You are here: Home Shows New Champions and Show Champions 2018