Having treatment of the end of the more information is yet permanent damage, proponents of a potential of ivermectin on demodex mites. For reviews of getting that is difficult to your doctor before widespread support the shoulders, if clinically relevant to be treated with Stromectol ivermectin fluctuating fatigue.

Show Sub-Committee Contacts

Judges and Show Sub Committee

Chairman:  Mrs Roz Bellamy

Hon Show Secretary:  Ms. Louise Jones  email: [email protected]

  • Miss Kelly Holland
  • Mr Harry Nelson
  • Mrs Chris Whitmore
  • Mrs Gemma Jacobs (General Ch Sh Cup Steward)
  • Mr Ray Strudwick
  • Mrs Tamsin Swain
  • Mrs Mary Tanner
  • Mrs Mandy Romeo-Dieste
  • Mrs Helen Osborne-Brown
  • Mrs Helen Fox
  • Miss Sarah Egginton
  • Caroline Chambers
  • Miss Lauren Broome (JH Co-Ordinator)
  • Mrs Lyn Strudwick

Please refer to the Membership List for contact information